Proudly endorsed by:

Fmr. Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid
Clark County Clerk Lynn Goya
Clark County Commissioner Jim Gibson
Clark County Commissioner Michael Naft
Clark County Commissioner Tick Segerblom
Clark County Public Administrator Rob Telles
Daniel Corona, Mayor West Wendover, NV 
Theordore C. Herrera, Lander County, NV District Attorney
Nevada State Assemblyman Alex Asseffa
Nevada State Assemblywoman Shea Backus
Nevada State Assemblywoman Teresa Benitez-Thompson
Nevada State Assemblywoman Shannon Bilbray Axelrod
Nevada State Assemblyman Richard Carrillo
Nevada State Assemblywoman Leslie Cohen
Nevada State Assemblyman Skip Daly
Nevada State Assemblyman Edgar Flores
Nevada State Assemblywoman Michelle Gorelow
Nevada State Assemblywoman Sandra Jauregui
Nevada State Assemblyman William McCurdy II
Nevada State Assemblywoman Brittany Miller
Nevada State Assemblywoman Connie Munk
Nevada State Assemblywoman Dina Neal
Nevada State Assemblywoman Sarah Peters
Nevada State Assemblywoman Selena Torres
Nevada State Senator Chris Brooks
Nevada State Senator Yvanna Cancela
Nevada State Treasurer Zach Conine
Nevada State Senator Dallas Harris
Nevada State Senator James Ohrenschall
Nevada State Senator Keith Pickard
Nevada State Senator Pat Spearman
Nye County District Attorney, Chris Arabia

Justin Watkins
Justin Watkins
Fmr. State Assemblyman
“Ozzie is an advocate’s advocate and anyone who knows Ozzie Fumo knows him personally, because that is the only way you know him.”

Matt Sharp
Matt Sharp
“Ozzie is a passionate, dedicated and hardworking public servant and I admire the fact that he always stands up for people and never waivers.”

Eva Segerblom
Eva Segerblom

“He knows what is right and he is willing to fight for it no matter how difficult to ultimately provide justice for his clients and the people of Nevada.”

Culinary 226
SEIU Nevada
Deputy Marshals
Professional Firefighters
Laborers 872
Sheetmetal workers
IBEW 357
Laborers 169